Become a Brilliant Leader

 

Turnkey concept to develop brilliant leaders within the organization

Nomadia is the strategic alliance of 3 effective approaches to propel you and your team from your zone of excellence and performance to your personal brilliant zone.

Our Services :

Individual and Team Coaching Programs

 

Find the brilliant within you! We will understand you, challenge you and will coach you in your projet developments and growths.

Coaching is dynamic solution-oriented personalized guidance, focused on the present and the future to develop the brilliant within you.

NOMADIA Synergies - formations

Our Training Programs

 

Become efficient otherwise! Performance is only a side effect of the brilliant leader within.

Learning technical tools to feed the brilliant part of you.

Team Workshops

 

To develop in co-creation stimulating business models for yourself and your team

Let us facilitate creatively led workshops designed to maximize the brilliant within your team!

Years of expertise

Business consultations, leaders coaching and training

What if your managers become brilliant leaders?

NOMADIA Synergies - INTRApreneurial Leadership program

Your company or organization is complacent?

Are you facing new competitive challenges?

You want to breathe new life into your teams?

 

NOMADIA Synergie - Coaching d'Affaires et Formation

What sets us apart

NOMADIA Synergie - Coaching d'Affaires et Formation

NOMADIA Synergies :

NOMADIA :
Regardless of your location, we can serve you! We have invested in technology solutions and use them to enable you to access all our services.

 

Synergies :
As demonstrated by our logo and our business model, our programs and strategies have been developed to create alliance between three strenghts, both complementary and opposite, to create a direct and tangible impact on the genius zone of the leader, his team and his organization.

Mobile Solutions

 

Nos interventions sont reconnues pour avoir de l’impact concret dans les petites et moyennes entreprise, les grandes organisations et les multinationales par nos services mobiles. Nous vous accompagnons en français et en anglais, en personne, par vidéo conférence et téléphone, peu importe votre localisation.

Our interventions are recognized for it’s concrete impact on small and medium businesses, large organizations and multinationals due to our mobile service. We assist you in French and English, in person, by video conference and telephone, regardless of your location.

INTRApreneurial

 

We have experienced the good and the bad sides of entrepreneurship. We got to wonder if there was another way to be an entrepreneur or manager. It has encouraged us to read many books on the subject, met a ton of entrepreneurs and managers that seemed to be “different”. We have attended many trainings and workshops for personal and professional growth.

With our INTRApreneurial approach, we strive today to inject a good dose of these entrepreneurial reflexes in organizations and increase their profitability and efficiency.

E-Learning

 

Your schedule does not allow you to attend classroom training? We have the ideal solution for you!

We offer innovative online training modules specifically designed to sharpen your INTRApreneurial reflexes . Each module contains concrete and effective capsules to develop your  genius leadership zone .

NOMADIA Synergie - Nathalie Charette - Coach d'Affaires et Formatrice

Nathalie Charette, President, coach and trainer in entrepreneurial agility All leaders must invariably raise questions about their purpose, objectives and strategies to achieve them. It’s one thing to exercise a profession and passion and another to be a leader which is a exercise in itself. I think I can make a difference in your professional life through my devotion as president, coach and certified trainer at Nomadia Synergies, accompanying you in developing your business idea, but especially for the “Professional being” you are and / or can become. I see my role as being a source of enlightenment and awareness and an action generator, allowing you to become more competent and autonomous in your role as a professional and to ensure the sustainability, growth and success of your business or your career. What could be more rewarding for a coach like me! Click for more information…

Like one of our 1,500 clients, access your leadership brilliant zone.

 

It belongs to you!

It is important for a retail store like ours to build customer and employee loyalty, to create team synergy and to differentiate ourselves from our competitors. We mandated the team of Nathalie Charette for 17 years to deliver training and to coordinate our service assessment project through mystery shopping and market research enabling us to know better our employees and competitors. Nathalie stands out for her creativity, innovation, efficiency, her desire to see us succeed and for her professionalism. We are able to see lasting direct changes, significant and measurable results immediately the services received, as well as an important financial return on our investment.

Martin Lacasse

CEO, RONA L'entrepot

The team coaching sessions with Nathalie Charette has enabled us to establish a corporate vision and a clear strategic direction, as well as clarified and empowered each member of the team in relation to its role and responsibilities. Moreover, these working sessions have had the effect of increasing the teamwork synergy and our level of motivation.

Nathalie Terreault, AVC

Financial Security and Group Insurance Advisor, Terreault et Associés, Terreault et Associés

Pour Développer Votre Génie en Leadership

 

Concept clé en main de développement du génie corporatif

NOMADIA est l’alliance stratégique de 3 approches efficaces pour vous propulser de l’excellence et la performance vers votre génie personnel et d’équipe.

Nos Services :

NOMADIA Synergies - Coaching Individuel / Coaching d'Équipe

Programmes coaching individuel / équipe

 

Éveillez votre génie intérieur! Nous vous comprendrons, vous challengerons et vous accompagnerons dans vos projets de croissance ou de changement.

Accompagnement personnalisé, clairement orienté vers les solutions et dynamique pour développer votre ingéniosité.

NOMADIA Synergies - formations

Formations

 

Devenez performants autrement! La performance n’est qu’un effet secondaire de votre génie de leadership.

Apprentissage d’outils techniques pour nourrir son génie intérieur.

NOMADIA Synergies - formations

Ateliers de travail dirigé

 

Développez en co-création des modèles d’affaires stimulants et réfléchis pour vous et vos équipes!

Laissez-vous le soin d’animer avec créativité des ateliers de travail dirigé conçu pour maximiser l’ingéniosité de vos équipes.

Années d'expertise

consultations en entrepreneuriat, formation et coaching des leaders

Et si vos gestionnaires devenaient des leaders?

NOMADIA Synergies - Programme de Leadership INTRApreneurial

 

Votre entreprise ou votre organisation ronronne?

Vous êtes face à de nouveaux défis concurrentiels?

Vous souhaitez insuffler un nouveau souffle à vos équipes?

 

NOMADIA Synergie - Coaching d'Affaires et Formation

Ce qui nous démarque

NOMADIA Synergie - Coaching d'Affaires et Formation

NOMADIA Synergies :

NOMADIA :
Peu importe votre localisation, nous pouvons vous servir! Nous avons investi dans des solutions technologiques et les utilisons  pour vous permettre d’accéder à tous nos services.

 

Synergies :
Comme le démontre notre logo et notre modèle d’affaires, tous nos programmes et stratégies ont été développés de façon à créer alliance entre 3 forces à la fois complémentaires et opposées, pour créer un impact direct et concret sur le génie du leader, de son équipe et de son organisation.

Solutions mobiles

 

Nos interventions sont reconnues pour avoir de l’impact concret dans les petites et moyennes entreprise, les grandes organisations et les multinationales par nos services mobiles. Nous vous accompagnons en français et en anglais, en personne, par vidéo conférence et téléphone, peu importe votre localisation.

INTRApreneuriat

 

Nous avons expérimenté les bons et les moins bons côtés de l’entrepreneuriat et de la grande organisation.  Nous en sommes venues, au cours de notre vie professionnelle, à nous demander s’il n’y avait pas une autre façon d’être entrepreneur ou gestionnaire. Ça nous a donc encouragés à lire de nombreux livres sur le sujet, rencontrés une tonne d’entrepreneurs et de gestionnaires qui nous semblaient « être différents ». Nous avons participé à de nombreuses formations et ateliers de croissance personnelle et professionnelle.

Nous aspirons donc aujourd’hui à injecter une bonne grosse dose de ces réflexes entrepreneuriaux dans les organisations et ainsi augmenter leur rentabilité et leur efficacité par l’INTRApreneuriat.

E-Learning

 

Votre horaire du temps ne vous permet pas d’assister à des formations en classe? Nous avons la solution idéale pour vous!

Nous vous offrons des modules de formations innovatrices en ligne spécifiquement conçus pour aiguiser vos réflexes INTRApreneuriaux. Chaque module contient des capsules concrètes et efficaces pour développer votre génie en leadership.

NOMADIA Synergie - Nathalie Charette - Coach d'Affaires et Formatrice

Nathalie Charette, Présidente, coach en agilité entrepreneuriale et formatrice Tout leader doit invariablement se poser des questions quant à sa raison d’être, ses objectifs et ses stratégies pour les atteindre. Il est une chose d’exercer son métier de passion et une autre d’être leader, qui est, un métier en soi. Je crois pouvoir faire une différence dans votre vie de professionnel par mon dévouement en tant que présidente, de coach et de formatrice certifiée chez NOMADIA Synergies, en vous accompagnant dans le développement de votre projet d’affaires, mais surtout au niveau de « l’être professionnel » que vous êtes et/ou que pouvez devenir. Je vois mon rôle comme étant une source d’éveil, de prise de conscience et de générateur d’action, vous permettant de devenir plus compétent et autonome dans votre rôle de professionnel et d’assurer la pérennité, la croissance et le succès de votre entreprise ou de votre carrière. Quoi de plus enrichissant pour une coach comme moi!  Cliquez pour en savoir plus…

Faîtes comme l’un de nos 1500 clients, accédez à votre génie de leadership.

Il vous appartient!

Il est important pour un magasin détail comme le nôtre de fidéliser notre clientèle et nos employés, de créer une synergie d’équipe et de nous démarquer de notre concurrence. Nous avons mandaté l’équipe de Nathalie Charette pendant 17 ans pour effectuer nos formations et pour coordonner notre projet d’évaluation de service par l’entremise de visites mystères et d’études marketing nous permettant de bien connaître nos employés et notre concurrence. Elle se démarque par sa créativité, son innovation, son efficacité, son désir de nous voir réussir et son professionnalisme. Nous sommes en mesure de constater des changements durables, directs et mesurables importants aussitôt les services reçus, rentabilisant ainsi notre investissement.

Martin Lacasse

PDG, RONA L'entrepot

Les séances de coaching d’équipe avec Nathalie Charette nous ont permis d’établir une vision corporative et une direction stratégique claire et a clarifié et responsabilisé chaque membre de l’équipe par rapport à son rôle et ses responsabilités. De plus, ces sessions de travail ont eu pour effet d’augmenter la synergie d’équipe et notre niveau de motivation.

Nathalie Terreault, AVC

Conseillère en sécurité financière et assurances collectives, Terreault et Associés